Speaker line-up still in process

The list of speakers below is still being added to. Check back to find out who new speakers are.

Keynote speakers

Amy Webb

Mike Blinder

Amy Wobbema

Advertising speakers

Jed Williams

Chris Rhoades

Lee Little

Editorial speakers

Steve Zansberg

Amber Hunt

Eric Larsen

Jennifer Hefty

Matthew Stephens

Tom Hallman Jr.

Dean Miller

Graphics and workflow speakers

Russell Viers

David Holub

Engagement Speakers

Lisa Schlichtman

Mike Schmiesk