The Colorado Press Association is proud to represent individual members who are freelancers and are associated with the media industry. 

If you would like to learn more about how to join the CPA as an individual member, click here 

If you would like a list of our media members, click here

If you would like to see a list of our allied associate members, click here 

Name   Email
Hector Acevedo hector@denvernewsimages.com
Gary Adler proplayesassociation@gmail.com
Scott Andrews 5280creative@gmail.com
Patterson Benero  
Bruce Borowsky bruce@boulderdigitalarts.com
Glen Brougham flspectrum@gmail.com
Donna Bryson donna@innoabrd.com
David Buchanan dave.buchanan1948@gmail.com
Mack Burtis evenburt@hotmail.com
Joseph Calhoun JusticeNTruth04@aol.com
Rick  Worm  Charbonneau worm@denverpost.com
Harrison  Cochran hharrisoncochran@gmail.com
Thomas Cooper photo@lightboximages.com
Lisa A.  Cyriacks lcyriacks@rocketmail.com
Clarence Douthett yuma5108@gmail.com
Isaiah Downing idowning3@gmail.com
Joyce Evans jrbevans@gmail.com
Arthur Ferrari artferrari@comcast.net
Wilbur Flachman wef@pub-house.com
Danq Fong danfongphotographer@q.com
Cheryl Ghrist  
Jean Gray cjgray725@gmail.com
James Hagadorn jwhagadorn@dmns.org
Kimman Harmon kimman@kimmanharmon.com
Barrie Hartman barriehartman8963@comcast.net
George W. Hooper picture707@msn.com
Gary Isaac gary@TouchingHeartsThroughAthletics.org
Tanya Ishikawa office@tanyaishikawa.com
Robert P. Jones getonjones1@yahoo.com
Michael Keller jctruth1@yahoo.com
William H. Kezziah  Jr. BillKezz@yahoo.com
Roxanne King editor_king@icloud.com
William PatrickLanius planius@comcast.net
Connie  Lehman connielehman68@gmail.com
Edward Lehman  
Laura Lieff laura.lieff@gmail.com
J. Lujan press@JLujan.com
Brian Malone brian@malonetv.com
Jeffrey Mannix jeff@jeffmannix.com
Amanda Marshall me@amandamarshall.us
Gregg Marshall gmarshall@vendor-tech.com
David  McClain davidmcclain@optimum.net
Joe McGowan joedos2@comcast.net
David  Milofsky dmilofsky@comcast.net
Sonja Oliver sonjaholiver@gmail.com
Mary Jo Regier mj@mjregiercopywriter.com
Jeff Roberts jroberts@coloradofoic.org
Roy Robinson roy.carollee.robinson@gmail.com
Jason Salzman Jason@bigmedia.org
John N. Sampson jnsampson51@netecin.net
Matthew Staver mattstaver@hotmail.com
Nancy Sworts nsworts@comcast.net
Andrea Van Steenhousesimplertimes@gmail.com
Kelly Vernell kvernell@comcast.net
Gene Wells  
Jane  West  clarityjaneproductions@gmail.com
Rick Wilking rwilking@gmail.com
Joanne Williams plnjmw@roadrunner.com
Jean Williams Creel jcreel@colopress.net
Daniel Zantzinger zantzinger@earthlink.net
Steve Zavodny beachviewlane@gmail.com