The Colorado Press Association is proud to represent and serve a wide variety of media publications, from daily to weekly, from monthly publications to magazines, and from online websites to online "print" publications.

Below is a list of our media members and links to their websites. If you would like a full directory, click here. The directory is available to members. Non-members can buy access to the directory for $60. 

If you would like to learn more about the different media membership types, click here

If you would like a list of our individual members, click here

If you would like to see a list of our allied associate members, click here 

Company Name Website
Ag Journal http://www.agjournalonline.com/
Akron News-Reporter http://www.akronnewsreporter.com/
Arvada Press http://arvadapress.com
Aspen Daily News http://www.aspendailynews.com
Aspen Times-Daily http://www.aspentimes.com/
Aspen Times-Weekly http://www.aspentimes.com/
Aurora Sentinel http://www.aurorasentinel.com/
Bent County Democrat http://www.bcdemocratonline.com/
Berthoud Weekly Surveyor http://www.berthoudsurveyor.com/
Black Forest News & Palmer Divide Pioneer http://www.blackforestnews.com/
Boulder Weekly http://www.boulderweekly.com/
Brighton Standard Blade http://www.thebrightonblade.com/
Broomfield Enterprise http://www.broomfieldenterprise.com/
Brush News-Tribune http://www.brushnewstribune.com/
Burlington Record http://www.burlington-record.com/
Cañon City Daily Record  http://www.canoncitydailyrecord.com/
Canyon Courier http://www.canyoncourier.com/
Castle Pines News-Press http://castlepinesnewspress.net
Castle Rock News-Press  http://castlerocknewspress.net
Centennial Citizen http://centennialcitizen.net
Center Post Dispatch http://www.centerpostdispatch.com/
Chaffee County Times http://www.chaffeecountytimes.com/
Citizen Telegram http://www.citizentelegram.com/
Clear Creek Courant http://www.clearcreekcourant.com/
Colorado Daily http://www.coloradodaily.com/
Colorado Hometown Weekly http://www.coloradohometownweekly.com/
Colorado Springs Business Journal http://www.csbj.com/
Colorado Springs Independent http://www.csindy.com/
Colorado Statesman http://www.coloradostatesman.com/
Colorado Tribune http://www.tribuneusa.net/
Columbine Courier http://www.columbinecourier.com/
Conejos County Citizen http://www.conejoscountycitizen.com/
Costilla County Free Press  
Craig Daily Press http://www.craigdailypress.com/
Crested Butte News http://www.crestedbuttenews.com/
Daily Camera http://www.dailycamera.com/
Del Norte Prospector http://www.delnorteprospector.com/
Delta County Independent www.deltacountyindependent.com
Denver Business Journal http://www.bizjournals.com/denver/
Denver Catholic http://www.archden.org
Denver Herald Dispatch http://villagerpublishing.com/about-us/herald-dispatch/
Denver Post http://www.denverpost.com/
Douglas County News-Press http://douglascountynewspress.net
Dove Creek Press http://www.dovecreekpress.com/
Durango Herald http://www.durangoherald.com/
Eagle Valley Enterprise http://www.eaglevalleyenterprise.com/
Eastern Colorado News http://www.i-70scout.com/
Eastern Colorado Plainsman  
El Paso County & Fountain Valley Advertiser & Newshttp://www.epcan.com/
Elbert County News http://elbertcountynews.net
Englewood Herald http://www.ourcoloradonews.com/
Estes Park Trail-Gazette http://www.eptrail.com/
Fence Post www.thefencepost.com
Flagler News  
Fort Collins Coloradoan http://www.coloradoan.com/
Fort Lupton Press http://www.ftluptonpress.com/
Fort Morgan Times http://www.fortmorgantimes.com/
Fowler Tribune http://www.fowlertribune.com/
Gazette http://www.gazette.com/
Glendale News & Cherry Creek Chronicle http://www.glendalecherrycreek.com/
Glenwood Springs Post Independent http://www.postindependent.com/
Golden Transcript http://goldentranscript.net
Grand Junction Daily Sentinel http://www.gjsentinel.com/
Greeley Tribune http://www.greeleytribune.com/
Greenhorn Valley View Newspaper http://www.greenhornvalleyview.com/
Gunnison Country Times http://www.gunnisontimes.com/
Haxtun-Fleming Herald http://www.hfherald.com/
Herald Democrat www.leadvilleherald.com
Highlands Ranch Herald http://highlandsranchherald.net
Holyoke Enterprise http://www.holyokeenterprise.com/
Huerfano World Journal http://www.huerfanojournal.com/
I-70 Scout http://www.i-70scout.com/
Intermountain Jewish News  
Johnstown Breeze http://www.johnstownbreeze.com/
Journal http://www.cortezjournal.com/
Journal-Advocate http://www.journal-advocate.com/
Julesburg Advocate http://www.julesburgadvocate.com/
La Junta Tribune-Democrat http://www.lajuntatribunedemocrat.com/
La Sierra  
La Voz http://www.lavozcolorado.com/
Lake City Silver World  
Lakewood Sentinel http://lakewoodsentinel.com
Lamar Ledger http://www.lamarledger.com/
Left Hand Valley Courier http://www.lhvc.com/
Life on Capitol Hill http://www.lifeoncaphill.com/
Limon Leader  
Littleton Independent http://littletonindependent.net
Lone Tree Voice http://lonetreevoice.net
Longmont Times-Call http://www.timescall.com/
Loveland Reporter-Herald http://www.reporterherald.com/
Middle Park Times http://www.middleparktimes.co.com/
Mineral County Miner  http://www.mineralcountyminer.com/
Monte Vista Journal http://www.montevistajournal.com/
Montrose Daily Press http://www.montrosepress.com/
Mountain Mail  http://www.themountainmail.com/
Mountain-Ear http://www.themtnear.com
Neighborhood Gazette http://ngazette.com/  
Northglenn-Thornton Sentinel http://northglenn-thorntonsentinel.com
Norwood Post http://www.norwoodpost.com/
Ordway New Era  
Otis Telegraph  
Ouray County Plaindealer http://www.ouraynews.com/
Pagosa Springs SUN http://www.pagosasun.com/
Park County Republican & Fairplay Flume http://www.theflume.com/
Parker Chronicle http://parkerchronicle.net
Pikes Peak Bulletin http://www.pikespeakpublishing.com/
Pine River Times http://www.pinerivertimes.com/
Pueblo Chieftain http://www.chieftain.com/
Pueblo West View http://www.pueblowestview.com/
Ranchland News http://www.ranchland-news.com/
Range Ledger   
Redstone Review  http://www.redstonereview.com/
Rio Blanco Herald Times http://www.theheraldtimes.com/
Rocky Ford Daily Gazette  
Saguache Crescent  
San Miguel Basin Forum  
Saturday Morning Press http://www.craigdailypress.com/
Silverton Standard & the Miner http://www.silvertonstandard.com/
Sky-Hi News http://www.skyhidailynews.com/
Snowmass Sun http://www.snowmasssun.com/
Sopris Sun www.soprissun.com
South Fork Tines  http://www.southforktines.com/
South Platte Independent http://southplatteindependent.net/
Southern Ute Drum http://www.sudrum.com
Stapleton Front Porch  http://www.frontporchstapleton.com/
Steamboat Pilot & Today http://SteamboatToday.com/
Steamboat Today http://SteamboatToday.com/
Stratton Spotlight  
Summit County Journal http://www.summitdaily.com/
Summit Daily News http://www.summitdaily.com/
Telluride Daily Planet http://www.telluridenews.com/
Trinidad Chronicle-News  http://www.thechronicle-news.com/
Vail Daily http://www.vaildaily.com/
Valley Courier http://www.alamosanews.com/
Villager http://www.villagerpublishing.com/
Washington Park Profile washparkprofile.com
Watch http://thewatchmedia.com/
Weekly Register-Call http://www.weeklyregistercall.com/
Westminster Window http://westminsterwindow.com
Westword http://www.westword.com/
Wet Mountain Tribune http://www.wetmountaintribune.com/
Wheat Ridge Transcript http://wheatridgetranscript.com
Windsor Beacon http://www.windsorbeacon.com/
Windsor Now! http://www.mywindsornow.com/
Wray Gazette  
Yuma Pioneer http://www.yumapioneer.com/